wersja polskojęzyczna (rozszerzona) polski

Dolnośląski Festiwal Nauki Dolnośląski Festiwal Nauki

Festival financially supported by:

Ministerstwo Nauki i Szkolnictwa Wyższego

Gmina Wrocław

Urząd marszałkowski Województwa Dolnośląskiego

Polskie Górnictwo Naftowe i Gazownictwo SA

About Festival


The Executive Committee consists of 16 people - the General Executive, the Honorary Chairman of the Executive Committee, the Chairman`s Deputy for the province towns, and one member from each of the participating institutions.

Wrocław University
Wroclaw University of Technology
Wrocław University of Economics
Wroclaw University of Environmental and Life Sciences
Wrocław Medical University
Karol Lipinski University of Music in Wrocław
The Academy of Fine Arts in Wrocław
University School of Physical Education in Wrocław
The Ludwik Solski Cracow Stage College of Drama Local departmens in Wrocław
Pontifical Faculty of Theology
The Tadeusz Kosciuszko Land Forces Military Academyl
Institute of Immunology and Experimental Therapy of the Polish Academy of Sciences
Institute of Low Temperature and Structure Research of the Polish Academy of Sciences


prof. Kazimierz Orzechowski

pl. Solny 12
50-061 Wrocław
tel. 071 3433702
fax 071 3230829



There are also some other research and cultural institutions taking actively part in Lower Silesian Science Festival.



PRINT print

      Member of European Science Events Association       *                         Find us: